General Assembly


© Steve Osborn | Onward State

Chair of the Assembly: Anthony Panichelli (

Chair of Academic Affairs: Melissa McCleery
Chair of Internal Development: Katie Esarey
Chair of Student Life: Anand Ganjam
Chair of Facilities and Services: Jeff Holzer
Chair of Diversity: Emily McDonald
Chair of Governmental Affairs: Laurel Petrulionis

At-Large Representatives:
Anthony Panichelli
Rishi Mittal
Laurel Petrulionis
Steffen Blanco
Stephen Payne
Evan Riddick

Off-Campus Representatives:
Emily McDonald
Katie Esarey
Chase Englund (Borough Council Representative)
Gokul Sundar
Pawel Chrzanowski
Kevin Horne
John Lombardo
Ted Ritsick
John Wortman
Scott Tomensky
John Garfield
Mike Augustyn

On-Campus Representatives:
Caleb Fernandez
Victoria Woods
Lindsey Hannon
Hannah Lindsay
Shannon Rafferty
Kate Taylor
Patryk Wyrzykowski

Academic College Representatives:
Agricultural Science – Lina Montopoli
Arts and Architecture – Jeff Holzer
Communications – Ryan Belz
Division of Undergrad. Studies – Katie Tully
Earth and Mineral Sciences – J.P. Milton
Eberly-Science – Tim Rinehart
Education – Emily Miller
Health & Human Development – Madison Benfield
Liberal Arts – Melissa McCleery
Engineering – Joe Pitts
Schreyer Honors – Somrit Basak
Smeal-Business – Anand Ganjam
Nursing – Nicole Massaro
IST – Carlos Rodriguez

Special Interest Representatives
Alexandra LaMont – Panhellenic Council (PHC)
Julius Halstead – Interfraternity Council  (IFC)
Avni Kothari – Multicultural Greek Council (MGC)
Justin Young – National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC)

Freshman Representatives
Nicole Keller
Garrett Warmbein

Hey Penn State, Tell Us What to FIx

Follow us @UPUA

Find Us on Facebook